Family Hands

IMG_0451

I find some of the best ideas on Pinterest, and this is one of them. Unfortunately, this school district blocks Pinterest, so I can’t find the link to the original idea to include in this lesson plan post. That’s a bummer, because I always try to credit my sources. I will try to log on from home and add the link.

This project is a great one for linking story-telling skills (adding details to tell about each family member), counting, measurement (biggest, littlest, etc…), plus tracing, drawing, and coloring skills.

Leave a Reply

